Reviews

8.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
7.7
Property location
8.4
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.9
Value
9.2

Reviews

    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    17 April 2018

    Bike plus room

    The bathroom door is very short so we banged our heads on it a few times. There was construction right across the street and it was dusty. Huge cockroaches do come to visit.
    It was all made out of bamboo. 8 min walk from beach Close to town. Bike is free!
    Melanie Gabel
    de

    Review score

    10
    15 April 2018
    really simple huts but you basically can't find a better place to stay as cheap as here (with scooter!) staff is also really helpful with organising transportation, tours egg I stayed twice here (about 9 days) and would definitely come back!
    Evamaria Mihm
    ie

    Review score

    10
    12 April 2018

    Great stay in Koh Lanta

    Quiet and centrally located, basic clean bamboo huts. Best part is the complimentary scooter.
    FreyaG
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    7 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kathrin
    de

    Review score

    7.5
    2 April 2018
    Cockroaches
    Included scooter!! Included water
    RAIGIRDAS
    cn

    Review score

    4.2
    27 March 2018

    Not recommended.

    Annjjong
    pl

    Review score

    10
    25 March 2018

    LOVED IT!

    The personel wasn't always in the reception area, but finding them or someone who could call them wasn't a problem.
    Great place! We stayed in a bungalow (one of the few in a row) and it was a very pleasant stay. Everything was clean and worked well. There was some construction work on the street in front of the place but luckily we were given a room in the back, so we didn't hear a thing even when they started working in the morning. In the room there are drying racks and a little table with chairs. There's a table and chairs outside too so you can chill out outside. The scooter we've got worked well and we had used it every day!
    Merle Trütken
    de

    Review score

    7.1
    21 March 2018
    Many mosquitos and other insects in the bungalow
    Cheap, cosy
    urska
    si

    Review score

    10
    16 March 2018

    Position

    Great value for money. You get cheap accommodation and a free bike so it makes it even cheaper.
    Tamara
    th

    Review score

    7.9
    14 March 2018

    Great for backpackers

    Tereza
    cz

    Review score

    10
    13 March 2018

    Just perfect!

    Christopher
    gb

    Review score

    2.9
    10 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nikolaos
    gr

    Review score

    7.5
    8 March 2018

    Don't expect luxury but simple accommodation with the basics for relaxing holidays.

    Fan it isn't enough for the hot days,it is better to take with air condition.
    Comfortable big bed, very good WiFi all over,free motorbike it was perfect to explore all the island,room n.38 (behind area) very quiet,clean every 4 days but if you need something before you can say it. Provided free coffee but you can't found it all the hours,has hot water to the reception so bring the rest for to enjoy your coffee or tea.The locasion is Klong Khong,nice beach(2min by feet),with a lot of restaurant,bar to the beach but also to the main road 7eleven,pharmacy.... Kho lanta a beautiful island with a lot of nature and unexplored beaches. If you arrived in Krabi airport before exits go the travel agency and make a deal for transportation.(from airport to the hotel with shared van 500bath per person).
    Wolfram
    in

    Review score

    10
    5 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tine Zaletel
    si

    Review score

    8.8
    1 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eryn
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    1 March 2018
    The water tank must have been empty because we had dirty water coming out of the tap one day. Bathrooms could use some updating
    Basic rooms were clean and having scooters included was very convenient
    Vicki
    gb

    Review score

    5.8
    26 February 2018
    Not good running water
    The scooter that comes with the room
    NICOLAS
    cl

    Review score

    6.2
    25 February 2018
    The restaurant is not very good and the bungalow is not the best. The price is very cheap though.
    They give you a free motorbike.
    Vlad
    nl

    Review score

    7.9
    24 February 2018

    Very cheap basic place to stay & scooter included

    Unfortunately for us we had a lot of ants in the bathroom in the night which is inconvenient. The bedroom had no bugs and the entire place was clearly cleaned before checking (so that was ok). The room we booked was probably too basic for us, should have went for the more expensive room at Pitt which seem to have better facilities. Honestly, if the ants would not have been in the bathroom we would have rated the bunglow a lot higher since it has a lot of pluses.
    We staid only a night as we had already pre-booked something and just arrived earlier. The place has some great advantages and some disadvantages. The owner is great , nice and helped us with taxis at very good prices, also the prices for days trips are lowest i saw in koh lanta. The atmosphere at the location created by the staff at the bar and by other guests is nice and friendly (recommended for backpackers). We booked the cheapest bungalow with 500 bath. The price is very very cheap for what you get a room with private bathroom + a included scooter while you stay (other places charge 200 bath for this). The beach is close and also there are different places to eat walking distance.
    Thomas
    de

    Review score

    8.3
    23 February 2018
    Warm room, just Fan ...
    Nice bar ;) Free Scooter !
Loading reviews