Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
7.7
Property location
8.3
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.9
Value
9.1

Reviews

    PAWANIYADA
    th

    Review score

    10
    4 June 2018
    Nothing
    Very cheap price, it included scooter for free everyday. Has mosquito net , refrigerator and have small terrace (local Thai style) all bamboo huts. Quite place with natural bamboo hut. Coffee,tea and boiled water all day at centre area. Closely 7-11 ,Closely beach walk about 7 minute . I stays 7 nights . I will be back to stay here if I have chance back to Lanta island
    Kais Sahli
    it

    Review score

    9.6
    3 June 2018

    Good accomodation and definitely a good deal

    A small smell of the new building when we arrived. The smell disappeared the next days. No restaurant in Pitt Bangalows, may be because of the low season.
    Very clean, new and big room. With a big fridge. 2 tables inside and 1 outside, which is practical for eating or use a computer. But the best part is the motorbike that is provided with the room. A rather strong bike (125cc). We paid 300 baht for the room with the bike.(renting a bike alone in a shop costs 250 baht or may be 200 baht if you bargain hard). Definitely a good deal with good accomodation standards.
    Kimberly de Paauw
    nl

    Review score

    7.9
    20 May 2018
    Really cheap and the fact that you get a free scooter is amazing! Also your own bathroom at your bungalow so that’s really nice! Close to some nice bars at the beach!
    Crib_Williams
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    18 May 2018

    Great stay, good location. Free bike always a bonus.

    N/A
    Great stay, bamboo huts are simple but great for what we were after. Shower etc worked well, no issues at all. Free tea and coffee. Free scooter which was brilliant, make sure you check it over but you'd do that with any bike rental. We extended one extra day which was great. Would stay again. Close to some great restaurants, beaches and shops.
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    17 April 2018

    Bike plus room

    The bathroom door is very short so we banged our heads on it a few times. There was construction right across the street and it was dusty. Huge cockroaches do come to visit.
    It was all made out of bamboo. 8 min walk from beach Close to town. Bike is free!
    Melanie Gabel
    de

    Review score

    10
    15 April 2018
    really simple huts but you basically can't find a better place to stay as cheap as here (with scooter!) staff is also really helpful with organising transportation, tours egg I stayed twice here (about 9 days) and would definitely come back!
    Evamaria Mihm
    ie

    Review score

    10
    12 April 2018

    Great stay in Koh Lanta

    Quiet and centrally located, basic clean bamboo huts. Best part is the complimentary scooter.
    FreyaG
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    7 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kathrin
    de

    Review score

    7.5
    2 April 2018
    Cockroaches
    Included scooter!! Included water
    RAIGIRDAS
    cn

    Review score

    4.2
    27 March 2018

    Not recommended.

    Annjjong
    pl

    Review score

    10
    25 March 2018

    LOVED IT!

    The personel wasn't always in the reception area, but finding them or someone who could call them wasn't a problem.
    Great place! We stayed in a bungalow (one of the few in a row) and it was a very pleasant stay. Everything was clean and worked well. There was some construction work on the street in front of the place but luckily we were given a room in the back, so we didn't hear a thing even when they started working in the morning. In the room there are drying racks and a little table with chairs. There's a table and chairs outside too so you can chill out outside. The scooter we've got worked well and we had used it every day!
    Merle Trütken
    de

    Review score

    7.1
    21 March 2018
    Many mosquitos and other insects in the bungalow
    Cheap, cosy
    urska
    si

    Review score

    10
    16 March 2018

    Position

    Great value for money. You get cheap accommodation and a free bike so it makes it even cheaper.
    Tamara
    th

    Review score

    7.9
    14 March 2018

    Great for backpackers

    Tereza
    cz

    Review score

    10
    13 March 2018

    Just perfect!

    Christopher
    gb

    Review score

    2.9
    10 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nikolaos
    gr

    Review score

    7.5
    8 March 2018

    Don't expect luxury but simple accommodation with the basics for relaxing holidays.

    Fan it isn't enough for the hot days,it is better to take with air condition.
    Comfortable big bed, very good WiFi all over,free motorbike it was perfect to explore all the island,room n.38 (behind area) very quiet,clean every 4 days but if you need something before you can say it. Provided free coffee but you can't found it all the hours,has hot water to the reception so bring the rest for to enjoy your coffee or tea.The locasion is Klong Khong,nice beach(2min by feet),with a lot of restaurant,bar to the beach but also to the main road 7eleven,pharmacy.... Kho lanta a beautiful island with a lot of nature and unexplored beaches. If you arrived in Krabi airport before exits go the travel agency and make a deal for transportation.(from airport to the hotel with shared van 500bath per person).
    Wolfram
    in

    Review score

    10
    5 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tine Zaletel
    si

    Review score

    8.8
    1 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Begona
    us

    Review score

    10
    23 April 2018
    The staff is very helpfull. The best part do you Have a free motorbike included! Free cold and Hot drinks Good location.
Loading reviews