Bewertungen

8,4
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,4
Komfort
7,7
Lage der Unterkunft
8,3
Einrichtungen
8,2
Mitarbeiter
8,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,1

Bewertungen

    Olivia
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    2. April 2018
    Kakerlake im Bad und im Schlafbereich
    Scooter im Preis miteinbegriffen
    Tom
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    31. März 2018
    Kostenlose Benutzung von Fahrrad und Motorroller!! Absolut nettes Personal, mussten leider aufgrund Flugverschiebung einen tag früher als gebucht abreisen und bekamen sogar das Geld zurück! Wirklich super!:) Preisleistungsverhältnis stimmte total
    Minhiriath9
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. März 2018

    Immer wieder !!

    Absolut perfekt !350baht für einen.eigenen bungalow ist unschlagbar.zudem gab es kostenlos einen roller und Fahrräder dazu,also ist die Unterkunft quasi geschenkt. Das Personal war absolut liebenswürdig und der Standort ist genau mittig.mit dem Roller kommt man also überall sehr schnell hin. Wir könnten anfangs kein Roller fahren und der gastvater hat uns sogar angeboten es uns beizubringen. Jederzeit wieder !!
    Nadja
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    19. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    17. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Fred erik
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    16. März 2018
    Baulärm
    Gratis Scooter, Lage, Bamboo cabine
    Janine
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    16. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    14. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Kimberly de Paauw
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    20. Mai 2018
    Really cheap and the fact that you get a free scooter is amazing! Also your own bathroom at your bungalow so that’s really nice! Close to some nice bars at the beach!
    Chris
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    18. Mai 2018

    Great stay, good location. Free bike always a bonus.

    N/A
    Great stay, bamboo huts are simple but great for what we were after. Shower etc worked well, no issues at all. Free tea and coffee. Free scooter which was brilliant, make sure you check it over but you'd do that with any bike rental. We extended one extra day which was great. Would stay again. Close to some great restaurants, beaches and shops.
    Begona
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. April 2018
    The staff is very helpfull. The best part do you Have a free motorbike included! Free cold and Hot drinks Good location.
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    17. April 2018

    Bike plus room

    The bathroom door is very short so we banged our heads on it a few times. There was construction right across the street and it was dusty. Huge cockroaches do come to visit.
    It was all made out of bamboo. 8 min walk from beach Close to town. Bike is free!
    Melanie Gabel
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. April 2018
    really simple huts but you basically can't find a better place to stay as cheap as here (with scooter!) staff is also really helpful with organising transportation, tours egg I stayed twice here (about 9 days) and would definitely come back!
    Evamaria Mihm
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. April 2018

    Great stay in Koh Lanta

    Quiet and centrally located, basic clean bamboo huts. Best part is the complimentary scooter.
    FreyaG
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    7. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Kathrin
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    2. April 2018
    Cockroaches
    Included scooter!! Included water
    RAIGIRDAS
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    27. März 2018

    Not recommended.

    Annjjong
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. März 2018

    LOVED IT!

    The personel wasn't always in the reception area, but finding them or someone who could call them wasn't a problem.
    Great place! We stayed in a bungalow (one of the few in a row) and it was a very pleasant stay. Everything was clean and worked well. There was some construction work on the street in front of the place but luckily we were given a room in the back, so we didn't hear a thing even when they started working in the morning. In the room there are drying racks and a little table with chairs. There's a table and chairs outside too so you can chill out outside. The scooter we've got worked well and we had used it every day!
    Merle Trütken
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    21. März 2018
    Many mosquitos and other insects in the bungalow
    Cheap, cosy
    urska
    si

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. März 2018

    Position

    Great value for money. You get cheap accommodation and a free bike so it makes it even cheaper.
Bewertungen werden geladen